Welcoming Spring with the Burlington Chamber Orchestra


4:00 p.m.
UVM Recital Hall
Music Building, Southwick Campus
Burlington, Vermont

Yutaka Kono, Conductor

Works of J.S. Bach and a new oboe concerto by Vermont Composer TL Read.

Johann Sebastian Bach: Bandenburg Concerto No. 3
Thomas L. Read: Concerto for Oboe and Strings
Samuel Adler: In the Spirit of Bach
J. S. Bach: Orchestra Suite No. 2

Tickets available now! $30 Adults and $10 Students (with ID) Flynntix.org or call 802-86-FLYNN